1993 Grand Champions
1994 Grand Champions
1996 Grand Champions
1997 Grand Champions
1998 Grand Champions
1999 Grand Champions
2000 Grand Champions
2001 Grand Champions
2002 Grand Champions
2003 Grand Champions
2004 Grand Champions
2005 Grand Champions
2006 Grand Champions
2007 Grand Champions
2008 Grand Champions
2009 Grand Champions
2010 Grand Champions

Other Titled Cats:
Distinguished Merits
Double Grands
Grand Premiers

2006 NFC Grand Champions

GC Aqua Dolagon Alex of Rukbat Blue Tabby - White Br: Makoto-Yuko Murofushi Ow: Shinsuke-Setsuko Marui
GC Cresent View Mugi of Snufkin Brown MacTabby - White Br: Kazuko Tanaka Ow: Masataka Hashimoto
GC Eaglehill's Martin Marauder Brown MacTabby-white Br: Brenda-Kent Kershaw Ow: Brenda-Kent Kershaw
GC Herbalmeow MJ Blue MacTabby - White Br: Asako Hojo Ow: Mikio-Keiko Nishimura
GC, NW Thorsgard's Escalade Brown MacTabby - White Br: Deb Dursky - Libby Watkins Ow: Libby Watkins - Deb Dursky
GC Kitzn's Mariah Cattey Black - White Br: K. Kimberlin-J. Frederick-K.Bock Ow: K.Kimberlin-K.Bock-D.Burkhardt
GC, RW KWILL's Opuss One Brown MacTabby-white Br: K.Bock-W.Wharton-L.Forlano Ow: K.Bock-W.Wharton
GC Harry Potter Brown Tabby - White Br: Cheryl McConnell-Suzane Eide Ow: Cheryl McConnell-Suzane Eide
GC Aqua Dolagon Pre-Pre Blue Tabby - White Br/Ow: Makoto-Yuko Murofushi
GC Diamond Dust Sarion of Red Mirage Blue MacTabby - White Br: Aki Miyajima Ow: Miho Okoshi
GC, BW, RW Fuji-Forest Vivian of Rukbat Brown MacTabby - White Br: Kayoko Mochizuki Ow: Shinsuke-Setsuko Manui
GC Nordictale Eleanore Brown Tabby - white Br/Ow: Brook Cole
GC Mea Aloha Norse Legend D'arve Black-white Br: Sharon Au Ow: Sharon Au - Lawrence Au
GC Northfairy Kent of Pockethouse Black-white Br: Mari Kimura Ow: Kazue Matsuo
GC, DW Russmania Antonio Gaudi Red Tabby -white Br: Russell K. L. Law Ow: Lau Tsz Yan Ivy
GC Skogsander Dragomir of Russmania Silver MacTabby - White Br: Vikki R. Sands Ow: Russell K. L. Law
GC, RW Ellen Degeneres of Zapzkatz Brown Tabby - White Br: C A McConnell-S K Eide Ow: C McConnell-S Eide- M. Ammons
GC Vanir Xylina of Norkatz Black - White Br: C A McConnell-S Eide- K Black Ow: Rodene R - Larry M Brchan


Questions or problems using this site? Email the Webmaster.

Copyright 2003/04 CFA Norwegian Forest Cat Breed Council
All rights reserved.

All photographs Copyright by Photographers and used with permission.
Please enjoy our site and photographs, but do not download or print them for other use.