Norwegian Forest Cat Breed Council

Norwegian Forest Cat Awards

Grand Champion Winners

While this page has many winners, we are still actively working to gather more names and pictures.

Check out our award winners for the Norwegian Forest Cat Breed for the following decades:

  • Winners for 1993-1999

  • Winners for 2000-2005

  • Winners for 2005-2010

  • Winners for 2011-2020 (To Be Added)

  • Announcing the 2022-2023 Norwegian Forest Cat Winners For CFA!

    Problems with the website? Please contact our BC Secretary so it can be addressed.
    Thank you for visiting. Our breed thrives because of interested parties like you.